Request a Call Back
Get in Touch!
Get a Site Audit!

Reviews From Real Humans

Looking for a place to review our services? We’re on Google+ and Yelp:



We’re proud of our work and we’re happy to tell you all about our successes, but we think these happy customers can say it better than we can…



Website Customer
Website
Date Published: 10/13/2017
I have been working with the marketing from Custom Creatives for the past 5 years plus. They are my marketing department that helps guide me on what to do to build my company branding online and reach new patients online so I am found. My business has grown by gaining new patients with their strategies and ideas. They constantly keep in touch and advise me on what recommendations I should implement. Digital is confusing and this team makes it simple and clear.
5 / 5 stars
Website Customer
Website, Logo, Branding
Date Published: 09/13/2016
We chose Custom Creatives over other companies because of their passion, caring, availability and ability to perform quickly and efficiently. Once we hired them they helped us create an amazing website that has made us ROI hand over fist and continues to do so. They helped us create a logo, review our copy, give us ideas and maintain our website any time we need updates – even when we have unrealistic demands, they somehow come through for us when we need them the most. I wholeheartedly endorse Custom Creatives for any business of any size since they have proven to be the best web design and digital marketing company we have ever worked with.
5 / 5 stars
Develop Customer
Website Development
Date Published: 02/19/2015
Custom Creatives did a fantastic job creating and designing our website. They listened to what we wanted and needed and executed our website accordingly. The process could have not gone smoother! They were very responsive throughout the entire development process and gave valuable feedback on design and implementation. We could not be happier with their work. The design and layout they came up with is user friendly and looks great. We look forward to continuing working with Rahul and his team in the future!
5 / 5 stars
Drive Customer
Digital Marketing
Date Published: 02/11/2015
I have worked with Custom Creatives for about 2 years now. I have found them to be very responsive and professional in every way. I feel we have a really great business relationship and can openly discuss all issues, questions and ideas. I also use them creatively for our internet marketing. We have gone through website changes and PPC programs with them and our SEO has remained strong. I would definitely recommend them to other businesses.
5 / 5 stars
Increase Traffic and Sales Online
Drive Customer
Search Engine Optimization
Date Published: 01/26/2014
I found out about Custom Creatives online last year and immediately hired them to do my web marketing. I have been working with Rahul Alim and his team ever since. They have been brilliant and very creative on their ideas and implementation. I must say they are very personable, professional and make you feel like you are the only customer. They are always available to answer my questions. They have done my logo design branding, social media designs, custom website designing, and SEO online. I highly recommend Rahul and his Custom Creatives team and only wish I found them sooner than I did.
5 / 5 stars
Design Customer
Logo Design
Date Published: 01/18/2015
When I met with Custom Creatives last year to create a logo for a company I started, I found the office clean, the staff friendly yet professional but most importantly I found my company logo. They were resourceful in creating an innovative logo that met every expectation I had (and more). Being new to the world of business I thought that this process would be intimidating but Rahul understood exactly what I needed and was able to coordinate his team members to create my image with color and style. Thank you Custom Creatives for not only creating my logo but creating my branded look.
5 / 5 stars
Web Developer
Design Partner
Date Published: 01/18/2015
I collaborate on design with Custom Creatives for projects and they have fantastic designers. They are a great partner to work with and define the scope of projects really well which makes it easy for me when I develop.
5 / 5 stars
Inbound Marketing Assistant
Employment
Date Published: 09/01/2014
Flexible employer. Takes the time to explain projects and how to accomplish tasks. Great learning environment if you're interested in marketing businesses online.
5 / 5 stars
Creative Furniture Restoration Corp
Design/Development
Creative Furniture Restoration Corp
Date Published: 03/06/2017
I believe I have had Custom Creative’s on my side for about six years now they have help me in every way possible starting with building my business,making it grow in the right direction, helping me with issues that I don’t understand and suggesting ideas that really have worked. They have made my business much more successful than it was when I first signed up with them. I can only say good things about them. They have never done anything to make me have any thoughts of using another company, they truly are the best. They work very very hard at what they do and it really shows. At this point I don’t think I could run my business without them and I never give anybody credit for anything but they really are experts in their field.
5 / 5 stars

DOUBLE or TRIPLE your LEADS With a FREE AUDIT!

Get your website's SEO strength evaluated and start getting more customers online.

Get My Free Website Audit
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.